Reviews

Kelly
10/31/2019
Taking forever to deliver. I ordered around 10:30am. It’s almost noon. Still no food. Very disappointed.
Rachel
9/19/2019
Food was good and delivery was fast
Steve
8/15/2019
I had found a Black hair in my pepper steak the egg drop soup was Very salty
Jessiah
7/12/2019
To each is all
Jessica
7/7/2019
Great food. And speedy delivery.
Kayla
7/1/2019
I ordered chicken lo mein without veggies and when i got the food I discovered it had veggies. I Couldn’t even eat it I had to throw it away because I’m allergic.
Sue
6/19/2019
Was the best I’ve eaten from there ever. Give the cook kudos!!!!
Kristen
4/12/2019
Was great
Kristina
4/8/2019
Great place fast
Tracy
4/7/2019
Great food, always hot and delicious! I adore the girl working the counter! Funny and sweet!
Jenny
3/28/2019
YES it was very good. It was the first time my grandkids had,had Chinese from there.they really like the noodles and the sweet and sour chicken all 3 ages 7, 3 and 10 months. Thanks for the good food and service.
Brandi
3/12/2019
Ordered for delivery and it took 2 hours to get my food. Nothing was hot, it was barely Luke warm. Dont think I'll be ordering from here again
teresa
3/5/2019
Did not get any (red sauce) with order. Love the food.
Toccara
3/2/2019
It was amazing
Holden
2/28/2019
Always hot fresh and delicious, we are new customers and we will stay with you guys. And thanks for the great custom service 100%
Holden
2/17/2019
We love all the choices on the menu the food is always hot and fresh and also outstanding just like the great customer service. ;)
Jamaal
1/19/2019
The food was awesome and delivery too😁
Connie
1/17/2019
Food was delicious On time and fresh
Josh
12/19/2018
Fast friendly service, the food is always amazing.
J.D.
12/13/2018
Amazingly good food for a great price and delivery driver was awesome as well highly recommend
Jamie
12/7/2018
Delicious!! Speedy delivery
Darlene
11/12/2018
sweet and sour sauce spilled and was all over the take out boxes. Was shorted 2 egg rolls. When I called they said they would send them out. Never arrived. Called later and they said I have to talk to manager who will be in at 4 pm. Food was very good.
Kate
11/5/2018
Tasted great, but we were missing our spring rolls.
Kathy
10/21/2018
Food was good but didn't get the crab Rangoon Called to try explain to the person on other end but there was a lack of communication
auteau
9/27/2018
Good food order was ready when I got there
Heather
8/17/2018
The food was good. However, I feel the service could have been a bit better. When I called I was on hold for almost ten minutes. I had to hang up and call back. The prices are good and the food is yummy.
Auston
7/23/2018
Everything was fantastic
holly
6/13/2018
Delivery took 1 hour and 50 minutes
Samantha
5/16/2018
It was really good, just a little too much oil or sauce in the mala didn't affect the taste just a bit much. Great job
Samantha
4/13/2018
Mistakenly served hunan chicken instead of honey chicken
Kat
4/6/2018
I accidentally ordered the combo, but was extremely delighted when I saw it. Plenty of meat and great quality rice. Loved it!
Randi
3/17/2018
When they get our order correct, it’s great. We always order white rice instead of fried rice and they never give us any rice at all. It’s an issue every time. The man tells us he can’t read English.
Jason
3/13/2018
Good food, just a bit slow.
Audrey
3/12/2018
All was very good, got a tad anxious waiting for the food. Took 58 minutes from order time and we live 3.1 miles away. Food was very good though, would recommend!!!
Timothy
3/10/2018
Great food.
Cassie
1/27/2018
Food was delivered quickly and it was wonderful!!!
Moriah
12/25/2017
I said no vegetables on the online order and it came with vegetables.
Denise
12/19/2017
Very good
Charley
12/16/2017
Their food is always fast, hot, and delicious. If you have never eaten here I highly recommend it, the portions are great, and the price is perfect. Please don't change a thing, I will always order my Chinese/American cuisine from here, we don't order anywhere else!!!
Nicole
12/3/2017
The food was good as always. I ordered and paid for a Large egg drop soup but only got a small. This is the second time I have done delivery and had an item wrong. I did not call them about it this time because they argued with me the first time it happened.
Lori
12/2/2017
I didn't receive my egg rolls
Johnathan
11/22/2017
It was great
Shelley
11/18/2017
They be good and quick
Kesia
10/25/2017
Everything was hot and delicious. Thank you so much .
Sheila
10/16/2017
I had asked for little or no onions in the fried rice. That did not happen. There were so many onions that I ended up not eating because I would have spent more time picking them out
Paul J.
10/1/2017
Yes!
Verna
10/1/2017
I received my delivery in a timely manner and it was all very good! No complaints! I will order from them again!!
Amos
9/30/2017
Took a little longer than I would have liked but worth the wait as usual. No complaints my belly is to full.
Any questions please call us.