Reviews

holly
6/13/2018
Delivery took 1 hour and 50 minutes
Samantha
5/16/2018
It was really good, just a little too much oil or sauce in the mala didn't affect the taste just a bit much. Great job
Samantha
4/13/2018
Mistakenly served hunan chicken instead of honey chicken
Kat
4/6/2018
I accidentally ordered the combo, but was extremely delighted when I saw it. Plenty of meat and great quality rice. Loved it!
Randi
3/17/2018
When they get our order correct, it’s great. We always order white rice instead of fried rice and they never give us any rice at all. It’s an issue every time. The man tells us he can’t read English.
Jason
3/13/2018
Good food, just a bit slow.
Audrey
3/12/2018
All was very good, got a tad anxious waiting for the food. Took 58 minutes from order time and we live 3.1 miles away. Food was very good though, would recommend!!!
Timothy
3/10/2018
Great food.
Cassie
1/27/2018
Food was delivered quickly and it was wonderful!!!
Moriah
12/25/2017
I said no vegetables on the online order and it came with vegetables.
Denise
12/19/2017
Very good
Charley
12/16/2017
Their food is always fast, hot, and delicious. If you have never eaten here I highly recommend it, the portions are great, and the price is perfect. Please don't change a thing, I will always order my Chinese/American cuisine from here, we don't order anywhere else!!!
Nicole
12/3/2017
The food was good as always. I ordered and paid for a Large egg drop soup but only got a small. This is the second time I have done delivery and had an item wrong. I did not call them about it this time because they argued with me the first time it happened.
Lori
12/2/2017
I didn't receive my egg rolls
Johnathan
11/22/2017
It was great
Shelley
11/18/2017
They be good and quick
Kesia
10/25/2017
Everything was hot and delicious. Thank you so much .
Sheila
10/16/2017
I had asked for little or no onions in the fried rice. That did not happen. There were so many onions that I ended up not eating because I would have spent more time picking them out
Paul J.
10/1/2017
Yes!
Verna
10/1/2017
I received my delivery in a timely manner and it was all very good! No complaints! I will order from them again!!
Amos
9/30/2017
Took a little longer than I would have liked but worth the wait as usual. No complaints my belly is to full.
Amos
9/21/2017
Always within 20 min and it's hot.
Lisa
9/16/2017
Best food ordered yet!! yaaaaAASSSS!!
Ray
8/18/2017
Food is amazingly good and great prices.. the only reason I did not give it five stars is because the fortune cookies were not giving to us both time.
Kenya
7/28/2017
Did not like the vegetable chow mein
Carole
7/21/2017
Always good. Fast delivery too.
Michael
7/20/2017
Food was delicious. Kids loved it so much they cleaned their plates and that doesn't happen very often.
Bailey
7/4/2017
I never leave reviews, but this food was amazing! Had it delievered on time, and the man was very polite. Best crab rangoon ive ever had!
Justin
7/2/2017
called the store the guy claimed never to have gotten the online order so i was forced to reorder the item
Roland
6/13/2017
Love it
Paul J.
6/10/2017
Yoohoo, great food! Thanks guys!
Wilhelmina
5/26/2017
Love this place!!!!! So happy that they deliver!!!!!
Joni
5/24/2017
Food was great. Delivered quickly, hot & fresh. It was delivered wrong though and I had to ARGUE with the lady at the restaurant for sending me the wrong food, then argue that I wanted a refund since she wasn't planning on fixing (told me I had to come to her to fix it), then once I told her I wanted it replaced she tried telling me I was to return the old food to her for her to replace it. Finally it was delivered again, CORRECTLY!
Eric
5/9/2017
AMAZING!
Mehtab
5/1/2017
Lovely customer service and great food. I drive more than 30 min just to carry out !!! It's well worth it !! ❤❤❤
mitchell
4/5/2017
Service very unfriendly. crab rangoon uneatable so was the kung pow chicken. but they did have a very good egg roll. Other than that some of the worst food I have ever been served.
Brandon
4/4/2017
Awesome good curry chicken was chewy
Nancy
3/23/2017
Very good portions and very tasty. Deliver was very speedy. I have already recommended this to my friends.
holly
3/14/2017
Took an hour to get our food delivered. Otherwise the food was great!
Cameron
3/4/2017
Good food. High delivery minimum so was forced to do carryout instead
Wilhelmina
2/23/2017
Fast. Friendly. Delicious.
Brandon
2/16/2017
Really great tasting just a bit disappointed in the amount of shrimp I received
Lisa
2/16/2017
The food was good. But found it odd that my card was charged $5 more than what my order was. Still trying to figure that out, since I didn't do delivery.
Janet
2/11/2017
And delivery driver was very nice and not bad on the eyes...lol
Lydia
2/10/2017
Quickest delivery restaurant in town!
Jeremy
2/7/2017
Food was very yummy an fast delivery
kayne
1/27/2017
Fast service, great food, don't see why you wouldn't but this amazing food
cheryl
1/22/2017
I have been placing orders for delivery forever it seems. Also excellent and warm when I receive it.
Any questions please call us.