Reviews

Lisa
1/16/2018
Denise
12/19/2017
Very good
Charley
12/16/2017
Their food is always fast, hot, and delicious. If you have never eaten here I highly recommend it, the portions are great, and the price is perfect. Please don't change a thing, I will always order my Chinese/American cuisine from here, we don't order anywhere else!!!
Heather
12/3/2017
Nicole
12/3/2017
The food was good as always. I ordered and paid for a Large egg drop soup but only got a small. This is the second time I have done delivery and had an item wrong. I did not call them about it this time because they argued with me the first time it happened.
Lori
12/2/2017
I didn't receive my egg rolls
Johnathan
11/22/2017
It was great
Lexi
11/19/2017
Shelley
11/18/2017
They be good and quick
Kesia
10/25/2017
Everything was hot and delicious. Thank you so much .
Sheila
10/16/2017
I had asked for little or no onions in the fried rice. That did not happen. There were so many onions that I ended up not eating because I would have spent more time picking them out
Krissy
10/9/2017
Paul J.
10/1/2017
Yes!
Verna
10/1/2017
I received my delivery in a timely manner and it was all very good! No complaints! I will order from them again!!
Amos
9/30/2017
Took a little longer than I would have liked but worth the wait as usual. No complaints my belly is to full.
Natalia
9/28/2017
Amos
9/21/2017
Always within 20 min and it's hot.
Lisa
9/16/2017
Best food ordered yet!! yaaaaAASSSS!!
Lisa
9/4/2017
John
9/2/2017
Any questions please call us.